TFTradeField Scoutskilled-trade school data
Independent official-data comparison · not a school ranking or enrollment service

Eligible source comparison

Automotive & Diesel records in Dallas–Fort Worth, TX

Compare 12 reported field-of-study records from 7 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.

Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.

Comparison workspace

Filter and compare records

Available data

Showing 12 of 12 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.

Reported field-of-study records with credential, completion count, earnings, source period, and official links.
CompareInstitution and fieldCredentialMost recent IPEDS awards countMedian earnings one year after completionDetails
Aviation Institute of Maintenance-DallasIrving, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma148Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$51,357Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Collin County Community College DistrictMcKinney, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma128Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Collin County Community College DistrictMcKinney, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Associate degree34Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Dallas CollegeDallas, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma841Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$47,206Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Dallas CollegeDallas, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Associate degree95Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$48,670Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma296Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$41,342Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Associate degree10Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$48,352Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma148Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$64,765Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Associate degree88Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$66,556Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Universal Technical Institute-Dallas Fort WorthIrving, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma161Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$47,064Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Universal Technical Institute-Dallas Fort WorthIrving, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Associate degree630Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$47,758Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Weatherford CollegeWeatherford, TXReported CIP 4706: Vehicle maintenance and repair technologies (automotive, diesel, collision; may include aircraft maintenance)Undergraduate certificate or diploma14Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗