Eligible source comparison
Electrical records in Chicago, IL
Compare 9 reported field-of-study records from 6 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.
Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.
Comparison workspace
Filter and compare records
Showing 9 of 9 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.
| Compare | Institution and field | Credential | Most recent IPEDS awards count | Median earnings one year after completion | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeChicago, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 42Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $112,442Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeChicago, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 528Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Richard J Daley CollegeChicago, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Associate degree | 7Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 3Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| HVAC Technical InstituteChicago, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 36Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $44,384Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Lincoln College of Technology-Melrose ParkMelrose Park, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 89Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $42,700Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Lincoln College of Technology-Melrose ParkMelrose Park, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Associate degree | 176Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $47,467Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Prairie State CollegeChicago Heights, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 10Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Prairie State CollegeChicago Heights, ILReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installers | Associate degree | 7Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ |