TFTradeField Scoutskilled-trade school data
Independent official-data comparison · not a school ranking or enrollment service

Eligible source comparison

Electrical records in Phoenix, AZ

Compare 12 reported field-of-study records from 11 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.

Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.

Comparison workspace

Filter and compare records

Available data

Showing 12 of 12 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.

Reported field-of-study records with credential, completion count, earnings, source period, and official links.
CompareInstitution and fieldCredentialMost recent IPEDS awards countMedian earnings one year after completionDetails
Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma31Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$45,391Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma1Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Chandler-Gilbert Community CollegeChandler, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersAssociate degree1Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma9Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersAssociate degree0Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community College-Central CityPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diplomaData not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Mesa Community CollegeMesa, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma6Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Refrigeration School IncPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma121Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$43,044Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Rio Salado CollegeTempe, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma80Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
South Mountain Community CollegePhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma32Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
UEI College-MesaMesa, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma92Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$44,727Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
UEI College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4603: Electrical and power transmission installersUndergraduate certificate or diploma157Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$44,727Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗