Eligible source comparison
HVAC records in Atlanta, GA
Compare 13 reported field-of-study records from 10 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.
Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.
Comparison workspace
Filter and compare records
Showing 13 of 13 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.
| Compare | Institution and field | Credential | Most recent IPEDS awards count | Median earnings one year after completion | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 118Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $44,071Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 147Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $39,297Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Fortis College-SmyrnaSmyrna, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 55Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $43,719Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 103Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $42,132Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Associate degree | 18Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 63Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Associate degree | 14Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $52,361Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Interactive College of Technology-ChambleeChamblee, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 77Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $50,367Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 35Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Associate degree | 10Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| United Education Institute-MorrowMorrow, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 116Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $41,551Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| United Education Institute-Stone MountainStone Mountain, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 96Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $36,787Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GAReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technology | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 86Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $41,868Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ |