TFTradeField Scoutskilled-trade school data
Independent official-data comparison · not a school ranking or enrollment service

Eligible source comparison

HVAC records in Phoenix, AZ

Compare 8 reported field-of-study records from 7 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.

Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.

Comparison workspace

Filter and compare records

Available data

Showing 8 of 8 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.

Reported field-of-study records with credential, completion count, earnings, source period, and official links.
CompareInstitution and fieldCredentialMost recent IPEDS awards countMedian earnings one year after completionDetails
Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma18Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
East Valley Institute of TechnologyMesa, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma44Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$39,821Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma22Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyAssociate degree5Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Refrigeration School IncPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma146Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$52,711Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
UEI College-MesaMesa, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma30Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$41,551Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
UEI College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma141Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$41,551Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Western Maricopa Education CenterGlendale, AZReported CIP 4702: Heating, air conditioning, ventilation and refrigeration maintenance technologyUndergraduate certificate or diploma16Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗