Eligible source comparison
Welding records in Atlanta, GA
Compare 9 reported field-of-study records from 8 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.
Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.
Comparison workspace
Filter and compare records
Showing 9 of 9 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.
| Compare | Institution and field | Credential | Most recent IPEDS awards count | Median earnings one year after completion | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 44Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Aviation Institute of Maintenance-AtlantaDuluth, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 98Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $41,873Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 281Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $37,707Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Associate degree | 1Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Fortis College-SmyrnaSmyrna, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 43Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $41,064Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 135Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 61Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $40,980Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 146Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ | |
| West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GAReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding) | Undergraduate certificate or diploma | 348Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | $42,687Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata. | View recordOfficial school site ↗ |