TFTradeField Scoutskilled-trade school data
Independent official-data comparison · not a school ranking or enrollment service

Eligible source comparison

Welding records in Dallas–Fort Worth, TX

Compare 12 reported field-of-study records from 9 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.

Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.

Comparison workspace

Filter and compare records

Available data

Showing 12 of 12 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.

Reported field-of-study records with credential, completion count, earnings, source period, and official links.
CompareInstitution and fieldCredentialMost recent IPEDS awards countMedian earnings one year after completionDetails
Collin County Community College DistrictMcKinney, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma343Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Collin County Community College DistrictMcKinney, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Associate degree42Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Dallas CollegeDallas, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma196Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Dallas CollegeDallas, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Associate degree18Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Lincoln College of Technology-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma294Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$44,170Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
M T Training CenterDesoto, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma33Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$32,639Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Miller-Motte College-STVT-ArlingtonArlington, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma13Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$39,883Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma54Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Associate degree18Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Tulsa Welding School-Dallas CampusIrving, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma113Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$40,148Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Universal Technical Institute-Dallas Fort WorthIrving, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma186Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$43,903Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Weatherford CollegeWeatherford, TXReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma19Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗