TFTradeField Scoutskilled-trade school data
Independent official-data comparison · not a school ranking or enrollment service

Eligible source comparison

Welding records in Phoenix, AZ

Compare 10 reported field-of-study records from 8 institutions assigned to the official Census metropolitan statistical area. This is not a ranking or an exact list of currently marketed programs.

Reporting periods vary. “Latest” is an API convenience and does not mean every metric comes from one year. Each value retains its metric scope and period note.

Comparison workspace

Filter and compare records

Available data

Showing 10 of 10 reported field-of-study records. Select up to four.

Reported field-of-study records with credential, completion count, earnings, source period, and official links.
CompareInstitution and fieldCredentialMost recent IPEDS awards countMedian earnings one year after completionDetails
Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma58Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Associate degree10Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
East Valley Institute of TechnologyMesa, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma75Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$37,766Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
GateWay Community College-Central CityPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma13Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Mesa Community CollegeMesa, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma388Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Mesa Community CollegeMesa, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Associate degree15Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Miller-Motte College-Arizona Automotive InstituteGlendale, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma126Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$39,883Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Refrigeration School IncPhoenix, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma313Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$43,908Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Universal Technical Institute of Arizona IncAvondale, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma175Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.$45,023Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗
Western Maricopa Education CenterGlendale, AZReported CIP 4805: Precision metal working (includes welding)Undergraduate certificate or diploma16Reported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.Privacy suppressed or not reportedReported field-of-study metric · Reporting year not established from available source metadata.View recordOfficial school site ↗